SEASON CALENDAR 2020/21 (may be subject to change due to COVID-19 restrictions)

Tuesday 13 October

Online Registrations Open https://lavic.com.au/membership/

Sunday 18 October

Virtual Information Session 5-6pm (Follow link to Event on our Facebook page)

Tuesday 27 October

Subway Patch Collection/Uniform Day, Bill Eaton Athletics Complex 4-6pm

Season Commencement

Friday 30 October

Week 1 - Program 1 ***See Staggered Start Times in Program***

Friday 6 November

Week 2 - Program 2 *U9-U12 Collect Relay Forms from Information Tent

Friday 13 November

Week 3 - Program 3

Friday 20 November

Week 4 - Program 4 *U9-U12 Return Relay Form to Information Tent

23 November

Entries for State Combined Events Championships (U9-U16) – Close 12 Jan

27 November

Entries for NCR Track & Field Carnival (U9-U16) – Close 31 Jan

Friday 27 November

Week 5 - Program 5

1 December

Entries for NCR Relay Carnival (U9-U12 only) – Close 3 Feb

Friday 4 December

Week 6 - Program 1

Friday 11 December

Week 7 - Program 2

Friday 18 December

Week 8 - Program 3

Christmas Holidays – Summer Break

Friday 29 January

Week 9 - Program 4

30 and 31 January

LAVic State Combined Events Championships @ Lakeside Stadium

4 February 2021

Entries for State Relays Championships (U13-U16 Direct Entry) – Close 2 March

Friday 5 February

Week 10 - Program 5

Friday 12 February

Week 11 - Program 1

13 and 14 February

Northern Country Region Track & Field Carnival (U9-U16) @ Albury (TBC)

Friday 19 February

Week 12 - Program 2

Friday 26 February

Week 13 - Program 3

28 February

Northern Country Region Relay Carnival (U9-U12 Only) @ Albury (TBC)

Friday 5 March

Week 14 - Program 4

13 and 14 March

LAVic State Track & Field Championships U9-U16 @ Casey Fields

Friday 19 March 2021

Week 15 - Program 5

27 March

LAVic State Relay Championships U9-U12 Only @ Casey Fields

28 March

LAVic State Relay Championships U13-U16 Only @ Casey Fields

End of Season

Sunday 3 April

Annual General Meeting followed by Awards Presentations

REGION & STATE CHAMPIONSHIP DATES

LAVic State Combined Events Championships

Lakeside Stadium

30 & 31 January 2021

NCR Region Track & Field Carnival (U9-U16 Athletes)

Albury (TBC)

13 & 14 February 2021

NCR Region Relay Carnival (U9-U12 Athletes)

Albury (TBC)

28 February 2021

LAVic State Track & Field Championships (U9-U16)

Casey Fields

13 & 14 March 2021

LAVic State Relay Championships (U9-U12)

Casey Fields

27 March 2021

LAVic State Relay Championships (U13-U16)

Casey Fields

28 March 2021